How to Disable an Existing User on Credco.com

Prev Next

Overview

As an Administrator, you can disable users directly on Credco.com. Disabling a user keeps the user record in the system, allowing you to reactivate the user at any time.


Disable an existing user

   

  1. From the Order Dashboard (Home), open the Profile menu, then click Administration.

  2. From the Administration tab, select the appropriate Search by filters, enter your search criteria, and click Search.

  3. From the search results, click the user's Name to open the user record.

  4. From the End User Administration page, select the Type of End Users tab.

  5. In the User Options section, select the Disable User checkbox.

  6. In the Information popup, click OK.

  7. In the Modification Description field, enter a note describing the change.

  8. Click Save & Close.


Outcome

You can disable users directly on Credco.com.