How to Remove Users on Araya

Prev Next

Overview

As an administrator in Araya, you have the ability to remove users from a single or multiple subscriptions.


Removing users

  1. Use the available filters (Search By Field, Products, or Role) to identify the applicable user(s).

  2. Select the user (or users) you want to remove.

  3. Click Remove User Access.

  4. A confirmation message will appear. Click Yes, Remove User to revoke their access to all products.

Tip: If a user is associated with multiple subscriptions and needs to be removed from the system as a whole, go to the Customer Number view and select Users. You will then proceed with the same steps mentioned above.


Outcome

You can now remove users from a single subscription or remove them from the entire system.


Further readings